Don't Miss
Home / IPL 2014 / IPL 2014 T20 Cricket Matches Astrology Predictions, Who Will Win?

IPL 2014 T20 Cricket Matches Astrology Predictions, Who Will Win?

See IPL 2014 T20 Cricket Matches Astrology Predictions, Who Will Win? Here you get the IPL 2014 all teams & Matches predictions like MI vs KKR, CSK, RR, RCB, SRH, KXIP & DD. See the details of IPL 2014 Astrological Prediction. The first match of the Indian Premier League season 7, 2014 is going to be played between the last time champions the Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders and both the teams won once the title of the Indian Premier League champions back in 2012 and 2013.

The 2012 was the year of the Kolkata Knight Riders while, on the other side, Mumbai Indians get back in 2013 and beat the Chennai Super Kings in the final match of the event that was played in Kolkata on May 26, 2013 and that was the exclusive act from the Mumbai Indians that how they tackle the game and get back the position in the counterpart.

Chennai Super Kings won the two times the IPL seasons consecutively in 2010 and 2011. Chennai Super Kings is the only team who appears three times in the final of the tournament in 2008, 2010 and 2011. After the gap of the 2009 and 2012, Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians faced each other once again as they played in opposition to each other in 2010 and Mumbai Indians failed to execute well in the game.

That was the second attempt of the CSK in the final and they were succeeding in the second try to get the title and after that CSK again beat the Royals Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in 2011 and win the IPL tournament consecutive in a sequence. Chennai Super Kings is the only team who appears 5 times in the final out of the six editions so far and they triumph the two seasons that are about 2010 and 2011, but they misplaced to hold the remaining 3 seasons.

CSK was defeated by the Rajasthan Royals (RR) in the beginning edition of the Indian Premier League 2008 and they were failing to grasp the final match in 2009. CSK couldn’t get the way to the final in 2009, but after that they geared up and they consistently make their way in the final from 2010 to 2013 so far and in the season 7 of the Indian Premier League, MS Dhoni also in fond of conquest the competition as they have the strong batting as well as bowling department and they are enough to bestow tough time to the opponents in the hilarity.

Rajasthan Royals are the team who wins the first edition of the IPL in 2008 and after that Deccan Chargers execute well in the deciding fight of the IPL in 2009 and the Royal Challengers Bangalore was defeated by the DC. In 2010 and 2011 the tremendous innings was played by the Chennai Super Kings as they dig up the final twice back to back the year. In 2011 CSK beat the Mumbai Indians (MI) and that was the first victory of the CSK in the IPL tournament.

In 2011, the exertion from the CSK was remarkable as they defeat the RCB and amuse with the second trophy of the IPL tournament. In 2012, Kolkata Knight Riders as the most expensive team in the Indian Premier League were competent to hold the trophy of the Indian Premier League in the 5th edition in 2012.

Kolkata Knight Riders beat the Chennai Super Kings and they move their way to the IPL trophy in 2012. In 2013, CSK vs MI in opposition to each other and they both played well, but the exertion from the MI was awesome as they beat the CSK and take the revenge of the defeat of 2010. All the teams are gearing up for the Indian Premier League season 7, 2014 and this time the hot favorite team of the IPL 2014 is Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Sponsored Links


  1. Who wil win 1st match of ipl 2014 kkr or mi

  2. Sir, how can people see or get to know about your predictions in this website?

  3. give me all prediction of ipl 2014 matches

  4. adittya debnath.

    Ipl 7 me pahela 5match result.

  5. for prediction mail me

  6. virat kohli’s Royal challengers BANGALORE

  7. Rcb or dd who wil win todays match plz


    RR V/S SH

  9. amit basu mallick

    who win today’s match….

  10. chennai will win

  11. nd next match hyderabad wil win

  12. Banglore & dd

  13. who will win MI vs RCB

  14. who will win today match? sir

  15. who will win csk vs dd

  16. Who will win today match? Sar

  17. amit basu mallick

    csk may be won

  18. I love your pridection i want to day how will win match.thanks

  19. give me all ipl match predections

  20. sir tell me today who win IPL match Rcb vs kkr

  21. Who will win the today matchs sar…..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top