Don't Miss
Home / T20 Cricket World Cup 2014 / ICC T20 World Cup India Teams Squad 2014 | Players List & Details

ICC T20 World Cup India Teams Squad 2014 | Players List & Details

ICC T20 World Cup India Teams Squad 2014 players List & Details has been confirmed which will play in Bangladesh. See the ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Indian Team Squad and the inspiration of the recital of these players who are in the squad to engage in recreation this mega event and embody their country. It is the biggest tournament of T20 format and this is organized by the ICC and first it was hosted by the India, but due to the busy schedule of the IPL and some other domestic leagues the rights of the hosting shifts towards Bangladesh and they now host this event as they host the Asia Cup 2014.

The concert from the Indian team in this format of cricket is not good for the last few years, but they perform extremely sound in the first edition of this tournament and it was held in South Africa. For the current position of the Indian team squad for the ICC T20 World Cup 2014 there are some objections arise that how they have to carry out in the event and how they build strapping in the competitions against the opposing teams.

The batting line of the Indian team has always the strong point for them and they always accomplish fit in the entertainment, but the current scenario is not as different they make the grade to present healthier in opposing teams and the execution of them in the recent series was not adequate as they are the champions. The Indian team has the most multi-talented players in the squad who occupy yourself the games extraordinarily lustrous The bowling line of the Indian team is not pretty well as they have not the fast bowler that will acquire the ball in the block hole regularly means at the proper length.

The fielding line of the Indian team is too good and they work for this and they obtain the aim in their fielding line to boost them recovered in the T20 World Cup 2014. India is in the position 3 in ICC ranking and they are in fond of to win the tournament and be the champions. An Indian T20 squad of ICC T20 World Cup 2014 is given below:

Indian Team Squad:

MS Dhoni, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravindra Jadeja, Stuart Binny, Varun Aaron, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Mohit Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh.

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule, Fixture, Time Table & Match Details

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Live Telecast Channel List 2014

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Astro Prediction

Sponsored Links


  1. Sk Mehdi Hassan

    I love you ”INDIA”
    I love you S…. T….

  2. imran nazir, nasir jamshed, ahmed shehzad, m.hafeez, kamran akmal, umer akmal, shahid afridi, abdul razzak, umer gul, m.sami, saeed ajmal, agar ye playing 11 khelain to insha ALLAH pakistan ye world cup zrur jeetayga……….

  3. I hope best performance Indian player in this T20 world cup


    india will win the world cup 2014

  5. India win

  6. Aniruddha Mondal

    India is my heart . I hope we’ll win the t20 world cup 2014.

  7. boom boom afridi

  8. icc world t20 (2014)
    1 ..2007 team ind win the cup
    2..2009 team ind loos the cup
    3..2011 team ind loos the cup
    4..2012 team ind loos the cup
    5..2014 team ind ……………. won the t20 world cup 2014
    icc.. 2015 team ind……………….won the world cup (50/50) (please good luck) vishal raj

  9. my confidents ms dhoni or virat kholi and yuvraj singh

  10. Dheeraj Gowda.B.R.

    all the best india do well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top