Don't Miss
Home / T20 Cricket World Cup 2014 / ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Warm up Matches Schedule, Fixtures & Time Table

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Warm up Matches Schedule, Fixtures & Time Table

See the ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Warm up Matches Schedule, Fixtures & Time Table and also the responsibilities that are shared to the referees and they are David Boon, Javagal Srinath, Ranjan Madugalle although the responsibilities interconnected to the on-field are crack among the 11 members of the ICC umpires recount to the Emirates Elite Panel. The ICC T20 World Cup is available to be launched from the March 16, 2014 and the ICC has pronounced the warm up match schedule for the gigantic event that is obtainable to be played in Bangladesh by the privileges of the ICC.

Total 16 matches of a warm up are leaving to be conducted in two groups, each consists of 8 games for men’s tournament and the same are for the women’s event that is also going to be played in Bangladesh in Krira Shikha Protishtan (BKSP) 3and 4 in Dhaka. The ICC T20 World Cup 2014 tournament is going to be started from the March 23, 2014.

Men’s Tournament:   

In the first round the games will engage in recreation between Bangladesh vs UAE at 15:30 to 18:30 in Fatullah, Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong at 19:30 to 22:30 in ZACS in Chittagong, Ireland vs Nepal at 19:30 to 22:30 in Fatullah and Afghanistan vs Netherland at 15:30 to 18:30 in ZACS in Chittagong. All the competitions will be held on March 12, 2014 on Wednesday. While on the Friday, the counterparts are going to play between Nepal vs UAE at 15:30 to 18:30 in Fatullah, Bangladesh vs Ireland 19:30 to 22:30 in Fatullah, Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe at 15:30 to 18:30 at MA Aziz in Chittagong, Chittagong vs Netherlands 19:30 to 22:30 at MA Aziz in Chittagong.

Super 10 Stage:            

On Monday, Mar 17, 2014 the warm up counterpart is going to be played between New Zealand vs Pakistan at 15:30 to 18:30 in Mirpur and the second struggle will play among India vs Sri Lanka at 19:30 to 22:30 in Mirpur. The war between West Indies vs England and South Africa vs Bangladesh A will play on Mar 18, 2014 on Tuesday. The fight between Sri Lanka vs West Indies, New Zealand vs Australia, and the South Africa vs Pakistan on Wednesday at Mar 19, 2014.

Click to see ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Complete Schedule

Date (2014) Match Venue Time
12 March Bangladesh vs UAE Fatullah 9:30am GMT
12 March Afghanistan vs Holland Chittagong 9:30am GMT
12 March Ireland vs Nepal Fatullah 1:30pm GMT
12 March Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong Chittagong 1:30pm GMT
14 March UAE vs vs Nepal Fatullah 9:30am GMT
14 March Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe Chittagong 9:30am GMT
14 March Bangladesh vs Ireland Fatullah 1:30pm GMT
14 March Hongkong vs Holland Chittagong 1:30pm GMT
17 March New Zealand vs Pakistan Mirpur 9:30am GMT
17 March Sri Lanka vs India Fatullah 1:30pm GMT
18 March West Indies vs England Fatullah 1:30pm GMT
19 March Sri Lanka vs West Indies Mirpur 9:30am GMT
19 March South Africa vs Pakistan Fatullah 9:30am GMT
19 March England vs India Mirpur 1:30pm GMT
19 March New Zealand vs Australia Fatullah 1:30pm GMT
Sponsored Links


  1. India icc world cup2014 BEST TEAM

  2. go go go pakistan!!!
    lift up the trophy and bring it back to home just like five year before!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top