Don't Miss
Home / Live Cricket / New Zealand vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Cricket Streaming | January 11,2014

New Zealand vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Cricket Streaming | January 11,2014

Watch New Zealand vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Cricket Streaming on January 11,2014. The match will start at 06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local | 11:00 PKT. The match will play in Auckland. The weather forecast predicts that the weather of Auckland will pretty good and the day shines with full sunshine.  This is a day and night match.

Both the teams are in good form and they try to perform well in this match. New Zealand has the advantage of home ground and they have the momentum behind them as they won the test series and also level the series of ODI. Both the teams are going to play the T20 series and the last series of this tour of West Indies in New Zealand. The cricket lovers are so excited about the match and they are so excited about this match and they have a lot of hope from their respected teams. In last ODI the performance was awesome from the West Indies side and they did well, which helps them to level the series from 2-2.

Click to Watch Cricket Highlights

Will be updated here soon…

Great player Dwayne Bravo scored well by hitting thrilling boundaries to Kiwi bowlers. Bravo scored 106 just from 81 balls. Powell also did well as he also scored 73 runs from 44 balls and contribute a lot to the total of the team.  After breaking records at Seddon Park, West Indies will be moving in the T20 format and they have the momentum behind them and they also have the strategy to play well in the T20 matches. The change in the squad happens in the T20 format. Darren Sammy is not included in the T20 squad and he is injured. Dwayne Bravo is leading his team in Auckland.

New Zealand has the benefit of home ground, but the West Indies team also is in good form and they have to play well in this T20. New Zealand has to focus on their bowling line and they have to perform well in this T20 format. They have to take their wickets early in the inning. For live streaming  and latest updates of this T20 match keep with us and follow this site for cricket updates.

New Zealand Squad:

Martin Guptil, Jesse Ryder, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Brendon McCullum, Luke Ronchi, Corey Anderson, Nathan McCullum, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Kyle Mills, James Neesham, Adam Milne, Colin Munro.

West Indies Squad:

Johnson Charles, Kieran Powell, Darren Bravo, Kirk Edwards, Lend l Simmons, Dwayne Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, Darren Sammy,  Sunil Narine, Ravi Rampaul, Jason Holder, Tino Best, Chadwick Walton, Narsingh Deonarine, Nikita Miller.


Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top